AdvanceCT Board of Directors

R. Adam Norwitt

President & CEO, Amphenol

Judy Olian

President, Quinnipiac University

Josh Geballe

Managing Director, Yale Ventures

Dan O'Keefe

Commissioner Designate, Department of Economic & Community Development

Donald Allan
CEO, Stanley Black & Decker

Larry Bingaman
President & CEO, Regional Water Authority

Gregory Butler
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Eversource

Carlton Highsmith
Board Chair, ConnCorp

Margaret Keane
Executive Chair of the Board of Directors of Synchrony

Stacey Kennedy
President Americas & CEO of U.S. Business, Philip Morris International

Louis Lu
Senior Vice President, ASML



Judy Marks
President & CEO, Otis Worldwide Corporation

Raj Ramachandran
Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, HCLTech

Franklyn Reynolds
President & CEO, UIL Holdings

Kathleen Silard
President & CEO, Stamford Health

James Smith
JC Smith Advisors, Former CEO of Webster Bank

Jeffrey Sonnenfeld
Senior Associate Dean, Leadership Studies, Yale School of Management

Jay Williams
President, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving