AdvanceCT +1 (860) 571-7136

Board of Directors

Below is the AdvanceCT Board of Directors, as of November 2019:

Indra Nooyi (co-chair) - former CEO, PepsiCo
James Smith (co-chair) - former Chairman, Webster Bank
Donald Kendall, Jr. (vice chair and secretary) - Principal, New Fork Capital
David Lehman (treasurer) - Commissioner, Department of Economic & Community Development
Greg Butler - Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Eversource
Jim Loree - President & CEO, Stanley Black & Decker
Anthony Marone - President & CEO, Avangrid Networks
R. Adam Norwitt - President & CEO, Amphenol Corporation
Judy Olian - President, Quinnipiac University
Thomas Rutledge - Chairman & CEO, Charter Communications
Jeffrey Sonnenfeld, Sr. - Senior Associate Dean, Leadership Studies, Yale School of Management
Jay Williams - President, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving